Mitarbeiter


Geschäftsleitung

Sven Zeh
Geschäftsführer
Tel.: 06202/600-304

Mobil: 0172/7727656
s.zeh@knoll-waagen.de


Vertrieb

Marc Schmitt
Koordinator Instandhaltung
Tel.: 06202/600-303
m.schmitt@knoll-waagen.de

Sandra Wiedemann
Vertrieb
Tel.: 06202/600-303
s.wiedemann@knoll-waagen.de


Monika Schuster 
Vertrieb
Tel.: 06202/600-305
m.schuster@knoll-waagen.de


Servicetechniker

Kai Knoll
Technischer Leiter
Tel.: 06202/600-306
Mobil: 0163/7600346
k.knoll@knoll-waagen.de

Matthias Renkait
Servicetechniker
Mobil: 0171/3181501
m.renkait@knoll-waagen.de


Christoph Falkenberg
Servicetechniker
Mobil: 0172/3956286
c.falkenberg@knoll-waagen.de

Holger Schmitt
Servicetechniker
Mobil: 0152/34535469
h.schmitt@knoll.waagen.de


Wafi Douedar
Servicetechniker
Mobil: 0152/21960300
w.douedar@knoll-waagen.de

Jürgen Ziegler
Servicetechniker
Mobil: 0152/02857732
j.ziegler@knoll-waagen.de


Claus Fischer
Servicetechniker
Mobil: 0152/23673668
c.fischer@knoll-waagen.de


Instandhaltung

Raphael Fischer
Servicetechniker Instandhaltung
Mobil: 0152/32056235
r.fischer@knoll-waagen.de

Björn Ballweg
Servicetechniker Instandhaltung
Mobil: 0152/34257504
b.ballweg@knoll-waagen.de


Mario Berberich
Servicetechniker Instandhaltung
Mobil: 0152/34257504
m.berberich@knoll-waagen.de


Gewichteverleih

Rainer Büchert
Gewichteverleih
Mobil: 0151/61694851
gewichte@knoll-waagen.de